Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Kaunas
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kaunas (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kaunas (5)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kaunas (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Kaunas (1)
Mature Dating

Looking For Friends

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kaunas, Lithuania Here for Marriage in Kaunas, Activity Partner in Kaunas
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1466 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for audriusWrite testimonial
Add audrius to your favourite's ListAdd audrius to your favourite's List
Refer audrius's profile to your friendRefer audrius's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of audrius
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.i audrius from lithuania me is 28 years,i like sport,traveling,cooing,dancing,i want find nice inteligent lady to married,i wait you answer with photo.
About My Partner:
i want find nice inteligent lady from norway,i you want have good frind,husbant i wait you answer with photo,bye
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-40 He/She Should Be From: Norway Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Business/Self Employed Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should wants to have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds