Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Kaunas
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kaunas (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kaunas (5)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kaunas (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Kaunas (1)
Mature Dating

I'm Lloking For Male To Handsome Male

51 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Kaunas, Kauno Apskritis , Lithuania Here for Activity Partner in Kaunas, Casual Dating in Kaunas, Friendship in Kaunas
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Looking for Men    Total 1569 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for klevasWrite testimonial
Add klevas to your favourite's ListAdd klevas to your favourite's List
Refer klevas's profile to your friendRefer klevas's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of klevas
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality German
Ethnicity Lithuanian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Doctorate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $100,001 - 150,000
About Myself:
Alredy decribed in profile. My pic www.pazintys.lt/klevas3990 I' top
About My Partner:
20-35 years, not fat. Bottom or versatile
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Birdwatcher, naturelover, and clubbing also   Sports I Like: soccer   My Activities: travel, clubbing, internet   Book(s) I Like: Profesional scientific   Music: "liquid metal", hard metal, trance   TV Shows: Little Britain   Movies: None   Cuisines (Food): French. Sometimes exotic - like indian, native african, russian   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Hockey
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds