Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Kaunas
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kaunas (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kaunas (5)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kaunas (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Kaunas (1)
Mature Dating

Dilljonas@ymail.com

54 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kaunas, Kauno Apskritis , Lithuania Here for Casual Dating in Kaunas
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 641 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for johnboyWrite testimonial
Add johnboy to your favourite's ListAdd johnboy to your favourite's List
Refer johnboy's profile to your friendRefer johnboy's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of johnboy
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Irish
Ethnicity Irish
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I am a friendly,kind person,I love all types of sport,I like reading,I can listen to both rock and classical music,I am medium athletic build
About My Partner:
attractive,blonde or brown hair,friendly,outgoing person with common interests,I like blue and brown eyes,height should be 5ft to 5.5 ft,likes going out in evenings for meals,chat etc,also would like travelling
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-40 Faith Should Be: Christian Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: football and tennis   Sports I Like: all sports   My Activities: walking,reading   Book(s) I Like: Dan Brown   Music: rock and pop   Movies: action   Cuisines (Food): all types   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds